Tory Lanez Reveals ‘The New Toronto 3’ Tracklist

Tory Lanez is a free man! The Toronto rapper has dropped his third installment of the New Toronto series. New Toronto 3 boasts 16 tracks featuring Lil Tjay and Mansa.

The new mixtape is the final project with his music label, Interscope. Tory told Apple Music, “I’ve just been with a label, and I never wanted to give them any of my best music, so I’ve been holding my best music back for like five years.”

Tory was released from Instagram “jail” on Thursday night, his Quarantine Radio was back in action on Instagram Live, he was previously banned from the platform for not adhering to community guidelines.

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.