Kanye West Drops New Album Titled “Ye”

Just one week after Pusha T released DAYTONA, the GOOD music hancho has dropped “Ye”. The album consist of 7 songs and includes features from Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla $ign, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, 070 Shake, and more.

You maybe saying “Only 7 songs?”, well we can still expect a Kanye West and Kid Cudi collaboration. Plus albums from Nas and GOOD Music’s Teyana Taylor will also be released this summer.

Check out the track listing.

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.