LISTEN | Moneybagg Yo’s New Album ‘A Gangsta’s Pain’

Moneybagg Yo is back at it with the new album, “A Gangsta’s Pain,” which has a massive 22 tracks on it.

Moneybagg says the album will have “different waves” that reflect the rapper’s range. The album features collaborations with Future, Lil Durk, Polo G, Kaash Paige, and Pharrell Williams on a song called, “Certified Neptunes.” Jhené Aiko is also featured on a song called “One of Dem Nights.” Moneybagg says Aiko is one of the artists he listens to when he tries to “relax his mind.” He also enjoys listening to Summer Walker.

Listen below (nsfw):

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.