Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Travis Scott “Go Off” on ‘Fate of the Furious’ Soundtrack

Regardless of your thoughts on the series, in about a month (April 14) Fast 8: ‘The Fate of the Furious’ will hit theaters. Shortly after the big soundtrack reveal, one of the most anticipated tracks in my opinion is available to stream. Peep the video below.

I’ve listed the full tracklist below. What song are you looking forward to most?

  1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
  2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
  3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
  4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
  5. Migos – Seize The Block
  6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
  7. Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
  8. Post Malone – Candy Paint
  9. Kevin Gates – 911
  10. Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
  11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
  12. Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
  13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
  14. J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)


To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.