SZA Will Release’ SOS’ Deluxe w/ 10 New Songs

SZA | Shutterstock

10 New SZA Songs En Route

Reportedly, SZA will release a deluxe version of her SOS album with 10 new songs. Recently, SZA talked about the success of her latest album and said, “Right now, I just have extreme gratitude because I swear to God, I never thought I’d be No. 1 for even a week, let alone seven.” The album has been fueled by hit singles “Kill Bill,” “I Hate U,” and “Good Days.” Watch the appropriately cinematic music video for “Kill Bill” below.


Discover the essence of SZA’s music by exploring the song rankings from “Ctrl”.

SZA continued, “After I do the deluxe, I’m hoping to be able to accept that this chapter is done. I’m looking forward to actually feeling proud of myself and not just smiling and nodding at accolades but really feeling it internally and knowing that I’m good enough.”

She added, “I guess I need to stop trying to figure out what it means and start realizing and living in what it is.”



Read more music news from The Beat here.

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.