Meek Mill Features Drake, Jay-Z On New Album ‘Championships’

Meek Mill dropped his 4th studio album ‘Championships’ on Thursday night, and the Internet is raving. I mean, how could he go wrong with features from Drake, Jay-Z, Cardi B, Fabolous, Future, Young Thug, and 21 Savage? And that’s just to name a few.

Here’s the full tracklist:

1) Intro

2) Traume

3) Uptown Vibes ft. Fabolous and Anuel AA

4) On Me ft. Cardi B

5) What’s Free ft. Rick Ross and JAY-Z

6) Respect the Game

7) Splash Warning ft. Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug

8) Championships

9) Going Bad ft. Drake

10) Almost Slipped

11) Tic Tac Toe ft. Kodak Black

12) 24/7 ft. Ella Mai

13) Oodles o’ Noodles Babies

14) Pay You Back ft. 21 Savage

15) 100 Summers

16) Wit the Shits ft Meliii

17) Stuck in My Ways

18) Dangerous ft. Jeremih and PnB Rock

Stream the album on Spotify here

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.