Danny Brown Announces New Album, Releases New Song | Listen

Danny Brown
Danny Brown | Shutterstock

Danny Brown Set to Launch Quaranta: A Glimpse into His Latest Single

Danny Brown recently declared the release of his forthcoming album Quaranta, scheduled for a November 17 debut. With his first single, “Tantor,” produced by The Alchemist, fans’ anticipation continues to grow. Quaranta will be Brown’s first solo album since U Know What I’m Saying? released in 2019. The rapper teamed with JPEGmafia for the collaborative album Scaring the Hoes earlier this year. Listen to the single below.

The Album Title and Collaborations

Quaranta translates to ’40’ in Italian, presenting a unique linguistic twist to the album’s name. Lending their voices and styles to the album, we’ll hear contributions from renowned artists MIKE, Bruiser Wolf, and Kassa Overall. See the full tracklist:

01 Quaranta
02 Tantor
03 Ain’t My Concern
04 Dark Sword Angel
05 Y.B.P. [ft. Bruiser Wolf]
06 Jenn’s Terrific Vacation [ft. Kassa Overall]
07 Down Wit It
08 Celibate [ft. MIKE]
09 Shakedown
10 Hanami
11 Bass Jam


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Danny Brown (@xdannyxbrownx)

Related: Rap References in Pro Wrestling

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.